Saturday March 2
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Myko
View Details



Wednesday March 6
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday March 9
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday March 13
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday March 16
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday March 20
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday March 23
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday March 27
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday March 30
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday April 3
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday April 6
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday April 10
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday April 13
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday April 17
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday April 20
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday April 24
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday April 27
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday May 1
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday May 4
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday May 8
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday May 11
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday May 15
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday May 18
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday May 22
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Wednesday May 29
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday June 1
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday June 5
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday June 8
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday June 12
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday June 15
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday June 19
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday June 22
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday June 26
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday June 29
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday July 3
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday July 6
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday July 10
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday July 13
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday July 17
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday July 20
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday July 24
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday July 27
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details



Wednesday July 31
ENROLL
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Greg
View Details



Saturday August 3
ENROLL
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ NYC Guitar School East
Beginners 1 for Kids 8-11 yrs
Gabriel
View Details