Thursday October 22
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Virtual Open Jam
ENROLL
Dylan
View Details


07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Guitar Yoga - Virtual Guitar Workout (Adults/Teens)
ENROLL
Vince
View Details


08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Limited Engagement Series: R&B
ENROLL
Vince
View Details


Saturday October 24
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Women Who Changed the Game
ENROLL
Emily VOCALS / GUITAR
View Details


Sunday October 25
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Open Mic
ENROLL
Josh
View Details


Monday October 26
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Riffmasters and Their Classic Riffs (Adults/Teens)
ENROLL
Mark
View Details


07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Songwriting 101
ENROLL
Joel
View Details


08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jazz Appreciation
ENROLL
Vince
View Details


Tuesday October 27
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
3 Chord Songs - Virtual Strum Along (All Ages)
ENROLL
Dylan
View Details


07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Strums For Absolute Beginners
ENROLL
Mark
View Details


07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Strums For Near Beginners
ENROLL
Emilio
View Details


Wednesday October 28
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Funk Guitar Technique (Adults/Teens)
ENROLL
Emilio
View Details


07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Led Zeppelin - Song by Song
ENROLL
David
View Details


08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Lead Guitar Workout
ENROLL
Suke
View Details


Thursday October 29
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Virtual Open Jam
ENROLL
Dylan
View Details


07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Guitar Yoga - Virtual Guitar Workout (Adults/Teens)
ENROLL
Vince
View Details


Saturday October 31
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Women Who Changed the Game
ENROLL
Emily VOCALS / GUITAR
View Details


Sunday November 1
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Open Mic
ENROLL
Josh
View Details


Monday November 2
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Riffmasters and Their Classic Riffs (Adults/Teens)
ENROLL
Mark
View Details


07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Songwriting 101
ENROLL
Joel
View Details


08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jazz Appreciation
ENROLL
Vince
View Details