Sunday 04/14/2024

Olin
  10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Midtown Book
Pete
  10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Online Book
  1:45 PM - 2:30 PM Online Book
Mark
  2:00 PM - 2:45 PM Online Book
Myko
  10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Queens Book

Monday 04/15/2024

Jeff M
  9:00 PM - 9:45 PM Online Book
Sean S.
  5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Queens Book
  4:15 PM - 5:00 PM Queens Book
Emilio
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Online Book
David
  2:15 PM - 3:00 PM Midtown Book
  1:30 PM - 2:15 PM Midtown Book

Tuesday 04/16/2024

Eric T.
  4:45 PM - 5:30 PM Online Book
Jaime VOCALS / GUITAR
  2:15 PM - 3:00 PM Online Book
  1:30 PM - 2:15 PM Online Book
Jeff M
  6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Online Book
Vinnie
  4:45 PM - 5:30 PM Midtown Book
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Midtown Book

Wednesday 04/17/2024

Jaime VOCALS / GUITAR
Sean S.
  3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Queens Book
Tia VOCALS / GUITAR
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Midtown Book
Emilio
  8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Midtown Book
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Midtown Book

Thursday 04/18/2024

Eric T.
  8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Online Book
  7:15 PM - 8:00 PM Online Book
Jeff M
  9:00 PM - 9:45 PM Online Book
  8:15 PM - 9:00 PM Online Book
David
  8:45 PM - 9:30 PM Midtown Book
  5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Midtown Book
Julian

Friday 04/19/2024

Olin
  6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Online Book
  5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Online Book

Saturday 04/20/2024

Julian
  1:45 PM - 2:30 PM Midtown Book
  2:30 PM - 3:15 PM Midtown Book
George
  3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Midtown Book
  5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Midtown Book
Pete
  10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Online Book
  1:45 PM - 2:30 PM Online Book
Charlie
  10:45 AM - 11:30 AM East Book
  11:30 AM - 12:15 PM East Book

Sunday 04/21/2024

Olin
  10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Midtown Book
Pete
  1:45 PM - 2:30 PM Online Book
  4:45 PM - 5:30 PM Online Book
Josh
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Midtown Book
Mark
  2:15 PM - 3:00 PM Online Book

Monday 04/22/2024

Eric T.
Jeff M
  9:00 PM - 9:45 PM Online Book
  5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Online Book
Sean S.
  7:45 PM - 8:30 PM Queens Book
  5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Queens Book
Emilio
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Online Book

Tuesday 04/23/2024

Eric T.
  4:45 PM - 5:30 PM Online Book
Jaime VOCALS / GUITAR
  2:15 PM - 3:00 PM Online Book
  1:30 PM - 2:15 PM Online Book
Jeff M
  6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Online Book
Vinnie
  4:45 PM - 5:30 PM Midtown Book
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Midtown Book

Wednesday 04/24/2024

Sean S.
  3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Queens Book
Tia VOCALS / GUITAR
Emilio
  8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Midtown Book
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Midtown Book
David
  8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Midtown Book

Thursday 04/25/2024

Eric T.
  8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Online Book
  7:15 PM - 8:00 PM Online Book
Jeff M
  9:00 PM - 9:45 PM Online Book
  8:15 PM - 9:00 PM Online Book
Sean S.
  3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Queens Book
Emilio

Friday 04/26/2024

Olin
  6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Online Book
  5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Online Book
David B
  6:45 PM - 7:30 PM Brooklyn Book
  4:45 PM - 5:30 PM Brooklyn Book

Saturday 04/27/2024

Julian
  1:45 PM - 2:30 PM Midtown Book
  2:30 PM - 3:15 PM Midtown Book
George
  3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Midtown Book
Pete
  10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Online Book
  1:45 PM - 2:30 PM Online Book
Charlie
  10:45 AM - 11:30 AM East Book
  11:30 AM - 12:15 PM East Book

Sunday 04/28/2024

Olin
  10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Midtown Book
Pete
  11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Online Book
  1:45 PM - 2:30 PM Online Book
Josh
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Midtown Book
Mark
  2:00 PM - 2:45 PM Online Book

Monday 04/29/2024

Jeff M
  9:00 PM - 9:45 PM Online Book
  5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Online Book
Sean S.
  7:45 PM - 8:30 PM Queens Book
  5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Queens Book
Emilio
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Online Book
David

Tuesday 04/30/2024

Eric T.
  4:45 PM - 5:30 PM Online Book
Jaime VOCALS / GUITAR
  2:15 PM - 3:00 PM Online Book
Jeff M
  6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Online Book
Vinnie
  4:45 PM - 5:30 PM Midtown Book
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Midtown Book

Wednesday 05/01/2024

Jaime VOCALS / GUITAR
Sean S.
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Queens Book
  3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Queens Book
Tia VOCALS / GUITAR
Emilio
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Midtown Book

Thursday 05/02/2024

Eric T.
  8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Online Book
  7:15 PM - 8:00 PM Online Book
Jeff M
  9:00 PM - 9:45 PM Online Book
  8:15 PM - 9:00 PM Online Book
Sean S.
  3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Queens Book
David
  4:15 PM - 5:00 PM Midtown Book
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Midtown Book

Friday 05/03/2024

Jaime VOCALS / GUITAR
Olin
  6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Online Book
  5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Online Book
David B
  6:45 PM - 7:30 PM Brooklyn Book
  4:45 PM - 5:30 PM Brooklyn Book

Saturday 05/04/2024

Julian
  1:45 PM - 2:30 PM Midtown Book
  2:30 PM - 3:15 PM Midtown Book
George
  3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Midtown Book
  5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Midtown Book
Pete
  10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Online Book
  12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Online Book
Charlie
  10:45 AM - 11:30 AM East Book
  11:30 AM - 12:15 PM East Book

Sunday 05/05/2024

Olin
  10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Midtown Book
Pete
  11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Online Book
  1:45 PM - 2:30 PM Online Book
Josh
Mark
  2:00 PM - 2:45 PM Online Book

Monday 05/06/2024

Jeff M
  9:00 PM - 9:45 PM Online Book
  5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Online Book
Sean S.
  5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Queens Book
  2:30 PM - 3:15 PM Queens Book
Emilio
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Online Book
Michelangelo
  7:30 PM - 8:15 PM Online Book
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Online Book

Tuesday 05/07/2024

Eric T.
  4:45 PM - 5:30 PM Online Book
Jaime VOCALS / GUITAR
  2:15 PM - 3:00 PM Online Book
Jeff M
  6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Online Book
Vinnie
  4:45 PM - 5:30 PM Midtown Book
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Midtown Book

Wednesday 05/08/2024

Sean S.
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Queens Book
  3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Queens Book
Emilio
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Midtown Book
Dylan
  8:15 PM - 9:00 PM Online Book
  7:30 PM - 8:15 PM Online Book
Julian
  3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Midtown Book

Thursday 05/09/2024

Eric T.
  8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Online Book
  7:15 PM - 8:00 PM Online Book
Jeff M
  9:00 PM - 9:45 PM Online Book
  8:15 PM - 9:00 PM Online Book
Sean S.
  3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Queens Book
Emilio

Friday 05/10/2024

Olin
David B

Saturday 05/11/2024

Julian
George
Pete
Charlie

Sunday 05/12/2024

Olin
Pete
Mark
Myko

Monday 05/13/2024

Jeff M
Sean S.
Emilio
David

Tuesday 05/14/2024

Eric T.
Jaime VOCALS / GUITAR
Jeff M
Vinnie

Wednesday 05/15/2024

Jaime VOCALS / GUITAR
Sean S.
Tia VOCALS / GUITAR
Emilio

Thursday 05/16/2024

Eric T.
Jeff M
Sean S.
David