Monday 07/22/2024

Eric T.
Emilio
Sean S.
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Queens Book
  2:45 PM - 3:30 PM Queens Book

Tuesday 07/23/2024

Mark
  4:15 PM - 5:00 PM Online Book
George
  4:30 PM - 5:15 PM Midtown Book
Michelangelo
  2:45 PM - 3:30 PM Brooklyn Book

Wednesday 07/24/2024

Sean S.
  4:15 PM - 5:00 PM Midtown Book
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Midtown Book
Dylan
  2:45 PM - 3:30 PM Online Book
Julian
  3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Midtown Book

Thursday 07/25/2024

Sean S.
  2:00 PM - 2:45 PM Queens Book
Julian
  6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Midtown Book
  3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Midtown Book
George
  6:45 PM - 7:30 PM Midtown Book
  3:45 PM - 4:30 PM Midtown Book

Friday 07/26/2024

Olin
  6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Online Book
  5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Online Book
Eliane
  5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Midtown Book
  11:45 AM - 12:30 PM Midtown Book
Hector

Saturday 07/27/2024

Julian
George
  1:00 PM - 1:45 PM Midtown Book
  5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Midtown Book
Eoin
  11:15 AM - 12:00 PM Midtown Book
  12:00 PM - 12:45 PM Midtown Book

Sunday 07/28/2024

Mark
Eoin
  9:30 AM - 10:15 AM East Book
  1:15 PM - 2:00 PM East Book
Josh
  10:45 AM - 11:30 AM Midtown Book
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Midtown Book

Monday 07/29/2024

Eric T.
  9:45 AM - 10:30 AM Online Book
Sean S.
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Queens Book
  2:45 PM - 3:30 PM Queens Book
Julian
  3:45 PM - 4:30 PM Midtown Book
  3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Midtown Book

Tuesday 07/30/2024

Vinnie
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Midtown Book
Emilio
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Midtown Book
  3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Midtown Book
Sean S.
  2:00 PM - 2:45 PM Queens Book

Wednesday 07/31/2024

Emilio
  8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Midtown Book
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Midtown Book
Sean S.
  4:15 PM - 5:00 PM Midtown Book
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Midtown Book
Dylan
  2:45 PM - 3:30 PM Online Book

Thursday 08/01/2024

Eric T.
  6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Online Book
Emilio
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Midtown Book
Sean S.
  2:45 PM - 3:30 PM Queens Book
  2:00 PM - 2:45 PM Queens Book

Friday 08/02/2024

Olin
  6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Online Book
  5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Online Book
Eliane
  5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Midtown Book
  11:45 AM - 12:30 PM Midtown Book
Hector
  8:30 PM - 9:15 PM Midtown Book

Saturday 08/03/2024

Julian
  2:30 PM - 3:15 PM Midtown Book
George
  1:00 PM - 1:45 PM Midtown Book
  5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Midtown Book
Eoin
  11:15 AM - 12:00 PM Midtown Book
  12:00 PM - 12:45 PM Midtown Book

Sunday 08/04/2024

Mark
  10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Online Book
  2:00 PM - 2:45 PM Online Book
Eoin
  9:30 AM - 10:15 AM East Book
  1:15 PM - 2:00 PM East Book
Josh
  10:45 AM - 11:30 AM Midtown Book
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Midtown Book

Monday 08/05/2024

Eric T.
  9:45 AM - 10:30 AM Online Book
Emilio
  6:15 PM - 7:00 PM Online Book
Sean S.
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Queens Book
  2:45 PM - 3:30 PM Queens Book

Tuesday 08/06/2024

Vinnie
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Midtown Book
Emilio
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Midtown Book
  3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Midtown Book
Sean S.
  2:00 PM - 2:45 PM Queens Book

Wednesday 08/07/2024

Katty SUZUKI ONLY
  1:00 PM - 1:45 PM Online Book
Emilio
  8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Midtown Book
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Midtown Book
Sean S.
  4:15 PM - 5:00 PM Midtown Book
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Midtown Book

Thursday 08/08/2024

Eric T.
  6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Online Book
Emilio
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Midtown Book
Sean S.
  2:45 PM - 3:30 PM Queens Book
  2:00 PM - 2:45 PM Queens Book

Friday 08/09/2024

Olin
  6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Online Book
  5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Online Book
Eliane
  5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Midtown Book
  11:45 AM - 12:30 PM Midtown Book
Hector
  8:30 PM - 9:15 PM Midtown Book

Saturday 08/10/2024

Julian
  2:30 PM - 3:15 PM Midtown Book
George
  1:00 PM - 1:45 PM Midtown Book
  5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Midtown Book
Eoin
  11:15 AM - 12:00 PM Midtown Book
  12:00 PM - 12:45 PM Midtown Book

Sunday 08/11/2024

Mark
  10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Online Book
  2:00 PM - 2:45 PM Online Book
Eoin
  9:30 AM - 10:15 AM East Book
  11:00 AM - 11:45 AM East Book
Josh
  10:45 AM - 11:30 AM Midtown Book
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Midtown Book

Monday 08/12/2024

Eric T.
  9:45 AM - 10:30 AM Online Book
Emilio
  6:15 PM - 7:00 PM Online Book
Sean S.
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Queens Book
  2:45 PM - 3:30 PM Queens Book

Tuesday 08/13/2024

Vinnie
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Midtown Book
Emilio
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Midtown Book
  3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Midtown Book
Sean S.
  2:00 PM - 2:45 PM Queens Book

Wednesday 08/14/2024

Katty SUZUKI ONLY
  1:00 PM - 1:45 PM Online Book
Emilio
  8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Midtown Book
  4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Midtown Book
Sean S.
  4:15 PM - 5:00 PM Midtown Book
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Midtown Book

Thursday 08/15/2024

Eric T.
  6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Online Book
Emilio
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Midtown Book
Sean S.
  2:45 PM - 3:30 PM Queens Book
  2:00 PM - 2:45 PM Queens Book

Friday 08/16/2024

Olin
  6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Online Book
  5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Online Book
Eliane
  5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Midtown Book
  11:45 AM - 12:30 PM Midtown Book
Hector
  8:30 PM - 9:15 PM Midtown Book

Saturday 08/17/2024

Julian
  2:30 PM - 3:15 PM Midtown Book
George
  1:00 PM - 1:45 PM Midtown Book
  5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Midtown Book
Eoin
  11:15 AM - 12:00 PM Midtown Book
  12:00 PM - 12:45 PM Midtown Book

Sunday 08/18/2024

Mark
Eoin
Josh

Monday 08/19/2024

Eric T.
Emilio
Sean S.

Tuesday 08/20/2024

Vinnie
Emilio
Sean S.

Wednesday 08/21/2024

Katty SUZUKI ONLY
Emilio
Sean S.

Thursday 08/22/2024

Eric T.
Emilio
Sean S.

Friday 08/23/2024

Olin
Eliane
Hector

Saturday 08/24/2024

Julian
George
Eoin