Wednesday 06/26/2024

David

Thursday 06/27/2024

David

Friday 06/28/2024

Saturday 06/29/2024

Sunday 06/30/2024

Monday 07/01/2024

David
  8:45 PM - 9:30 PM Midtown Book
  6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Midtown Book

Tuesday 07/02/2024

David
  5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Midtown Book
  2:00 PM - 2:45 PM Midtown Book

Wednesday 07/03/2024

David
  5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Midtown Book

Friday 07/05/2024

Saturday 07/06/2024

Sunday 07/07/2024

Monday 07/08/2024

David
  8:45 PM - 9:30 PM Midtown Book
  6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Midtown Book

Tuesday 07/09/2024

David
  5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Midtown Book
  2:00 PM - 2:45 PM Midtown Book

Wednesday 07/10/2024

David
  5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Midtown Book

Thursday 07/11/2024

David
  8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Midtown Book
  2:15 PM - 3:00 PM Midtown Book
  1:30 PM - 2:15 PM Midtown Book

Friday 07/12/2024

Saturday 07/13/2024

Sunday 07/14/2024

Monday 07/15/2024

David
  8:45 PM - 9:30 PM Midtown Book
  6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Midtown Book
  4:15 PM - 5:00 PM Midtown Book
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Midtown Book
  2:15 PM - 3:00 PM Midtown Book
  1:30 PM - 2:15 PM Midtown Book

Tuesday 07/16/2024

David
  6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Midtown Book
  2:00 PM - 2:45 PM Midtown Book

Wednesday 07/17/2024

David
  5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Midtown Book

Thursday 07/18/2024

David
  8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Midtown Book
  2:15 PM - 3:00 PM Midtown Book
  1:30 PM - 2:15 PM Midtown Book

Friday 07/19/2024

Saturday 07/20/2024

Sunday 07/21/2024

Monday 07/22/2024

David
  8:45 PM - 9:30 PM Midtown Book
  6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Midtown Book
  4:15 PM - 5:00 PM Midtown Book
  3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Midtown Book
  2:15 PM - 3:00 PM Midtown Book
  1:30 PM - 2:15 PM Midtown Book

Tuesday 07/23/2024

David

Wednesday 07/24/2024

David

Thursday 07/25/2024

David

Friday 07/26/2024

Saturday 07/27/2024

Sunday 07/28/2024

Monday 07/29/2024

David